the reminder

Rather than being a second rate version of someone else, be a first rate version of yourself.

Anyway I Digress

Thatโ€™s what I am doing today ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

View original post

One thought on “the reminder

  1. Joy is now says:

    Thanks for reblogging! I used my non-blogging time to sit outside, drink coffee and watch the lorikeets in the trees while I reminded myself why I took up blogging. Then after work I read loads of books instead of checking stats etc. It was great to take a day off from blogging after 67 days straight. What did you do? I might make this a regular thing ๐Ÿ™‚

What do You think?

